1. The National Hydrocrbons Corporation (SNH)
  2. The National Refinery Corporation (SONARA)
  3. The Ministry of Forestry and Wildlife (MINFOF)
  4. The Ministry of Environment,, Nature Protection and Sustanaible Development (MINEPDED)
  5. The Ministry of Livestocl, Fisheries and Animal Husbandry (MINEPIA)
  6. Université de Douala (ISH)
  7. Université de Dschang (Department de Geography)
  8. WWF
  9. UICN
  10. National Ports Authority Douala